You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Dollar (SBD) Will Rise once again! Where will it go? check out my analysis!

in #btc7 years ago (edited)

YOU ARE THE MAN!
Thanks so much mate! Loving the secondary possibility analysis too!
My issue with the SBD chart is that I can't find the clear cut 'B' wave in the triangle on any timestamp.

I guess as you say, if it's not B on the first chart, and is indeed the second chart, it will just be a few days extra waiting for the rocket ship...and hopefully a higher landing spot on wave 5.

Very much appreciated- hope you had a happy new year and wishing you MASSIVE profits in 2018 :D

Sort:  

lol I appreciate it man I wish you massive profits and happy holidays as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64