Bullish Flash Crash Coming?

in #btc7 months ago

648195aa3c27f3953ac1d9546a2c2416c193f9338963e51c7ef43f4ddf2f0b9b.jpg

With all the emotions in the market, (yes, markets are emotional) due to the multiple ETFs, the BTC Halving, the FEDs that might pause inflation, it seems that everyone is going really really bullish. I am not saying we should not be, but having a look at the bigger picture, or chart in this particular case, I don't think we have tested the previous resistance and confirm the uptrend to new ATH.

There are still some forces trying to make crypto like a radioactive landscape that no one should touch it. Is this maybe a move to force a dump in the markets, lower the price of the crypto assets so that big institutions can have a discounted prices before big investment firms come in?

Maybe... I mean... I don't know! The only thing I could do is to stay vigilant. For now I have a tiny bag (yup, really tiny) waiting just in case a drop comes in and YES... I shouldn't try to catch the falling knife. I should probably be doing a dollar cost averaging strategy. If this drop doesn't happen I will learn from this.

That is my journey on learning how to make it in crypto. One step at a time.

Until next time, stay safe, be blessed and stack sats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51