OMG --- No BTC -- Wow NEW Analysis !!! You will Like it!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #btc7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot 2017-10-14 at 8.05.20 PM.png

Had to run a little a ratio calculation 3.5:2 previous high to correct from this correction 5700 and WOW....
8300+ is approx midpoint of my very soon to come btc projected high! Update 1.618=$8,329.00 HSOMGG!!

Oh well tried to paste an Updated better chart here.. Ask me .. will see about response. thx

This is my first time putting myself out there like this.

Please follow and comment. Thanks

Sort:  

Nice predictions hopefully they play out.

Thanks it did.. 7500 next. prolly sideways a bit first.

Guys The above chart price projection is not correct. Just realised that my TV chart used BFX pricing not CB ... so just keep in mind BIG exchange price differences in BTC still.. Here is an update corrected showing 3rd wave up 1st order projection 6600 and 2nd order 7315, the 8329 is a 3rd order deviation possible but not likely without a-nother black swan
https://www.tradingview.com/chart/kzjvwSKp/

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Next target $6,888 first week November 🤑

Are you dumping your alts to ride btc up its' 3rd and biggest wave up of this leg...?

What percent of your total wealth would you say you have invested in crypto? I keep it to 5-10%. Call me crazy, but I like many different baskets to hedge my risks.

I saw that you followed me, we had talked in other threads, and I followed you back!

Not sure with pricing in the economy- prices completely perverted by Central Banks! Business incomes down. How much are things worth in a stealth stagflated- and depressionary spiral economy.. A doomed dollar?

If I include fraudulent (fiat) debt and write off my crypto losses due to theft (hashocean), scam (bfx) and invasion (gox).. ~$100k...

I am ~20% crypto diversified and however I am vesting more into coin backed by actual gold such as dgd... Overall some bad luck- I have lost more than I've yet to make.

Wow I loved your analysis, really a good one

Thank You. 1st order projection basically complete.

Woohooo guys we hit the 1st order projection!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35