To Mine or Not to Mine...

in #btc5 years ago

I have spent a substantial amount of time learning about and creating crypto currency mining rigs since July 2017. While the heyday of highly profitable mining is gone for now at least, I still enjoy tinkering with the technology. We are at a point where mining is no longer profitable and I should probably shut my rigs down but it makes me sad because of all the fun I’ve had messing around with them.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 2.38% upvote from us for your 250 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

You got a 21.06% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @jmjury!

You got a 7.65% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27