Competition in the Cryptocurrency SpacesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #btc7 years ago

I love the competition right now in the cryptocurrency space. The people working on these projects seem to really like what they do. I think this is a good sign for the growth of the technology. The money aspect will only get you so far. I'm looking forward to learning more about the technologies. It will be interesting to see where the current coins land in 1 year. I like the concept of failing fast which I'm sure a lot of these projects will do based on the current competition in the market. So many new projects each day!!

Sort:  

I agree, this competition is FANTASTIC for the Crypto space and it is forcing the devs to work harder and harder for their coins to succeed!
Thanks for sharing!

In a long run only 5-6 coin will survive mark my words

great job..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85