BTC Bitcoin Fluctuation?

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

As much as we like to make money, we have to agree Crypto Space is one of the most volatile revenue making streams. The ability to score big, and getting lucky is more efficient than winning a lottery ticket, some say?!! At least that what majority of the crowd said when i was taking a survey....

In my opinion, though there is a lot more opportunity to loose, doing proper research and investing wisely can sure create a massive earning in cryptospace. There have been so many successful stories world wide.

Here's a little about myself, i go by "JustCoinITWorldWide" so this way we are not complete strangers. I started in crypto-space not very long ago and i have to say i was very fortunate to meet some great personalities and truly amazing characters who've thought me lots in a short span.

Here are some of my Likes....!

  1. I love seeing An average person win big and win huge!! This totally motivates me to do more and share knowledge!!
    Perhaps you can share this space with others that have the same motive? yes,? :) ??

  2. My Favorite Quote: Always overcome to become (Run, Fall, Get back up and try not to fall next time at the same location :P ). Infect teach others and pave their way!!

  3. Continue to learn from your mistakes!! HA HA ... i find this really funny because.. c'mon let's be serious... who hasn't made a mistake in crypto-space?? Funny right? :)??

    Try to list the funniest mistake you or someone you know made, or a funny story you have heard on crypto-
    space.

    I want to exercise a fun and entertaining activity experience reminding us all that we are not the only individuals
    dealing with challenges and by volunteering stories we are creating a relate-able and an awareness environment
    world wide :)

    Hopefully we can get some of you to RE-LAX and DE-STRESS :))

Important
If any of this content created any spark of hope than pls share, like, and comment! I'm not here to preach, i must say say you are solely responsible for your own actions and your trades. I'm not a professional and definitely not here to give advise. Just do the best you can with your given situation!!

I am going to sum up a very interesting NEXT BLOG so Stay Tuned!!
Till next time... Wishing you the very best Health, Wealth, and Success!!

Sincerely,
JustCoinITWorldWide - Winners Always Win!
Overcome to Become!!

Sort:  

@jcww-worldwide, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51