How to Buy Bitcoins in India

in #btc7 years ago

If you are one of the crypto lover like me and unable find out a way from where i can buy bitcoins within india , this article is for you.

1.Just follow this link to download zebpay app.: http://link.zebpay.com/ref/REFVIJA8281

  1. Create account with help of OTP sent to your mobile number
  2. upload Bank details and pancard details.
  3. Your account will get verified within 2 working days

Now you are good to go to purchase bitcoin from zebpay .

You may transfer INR through IMPS / NEFT to zebpay bank account , once your deposit request is processed , you will be able to buy bitcoins.

In case of any difficulty feel free to reach me .
Cheers.

Sort:  

If you ever are willing to sell some bitcoin or steem in India to me, please let me know. I am foreigner living in India, can't get registered anywhere....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53