BTC next rup up might be startedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #btc7 years ago

As I can see in this chart, BTC broke the triangle pattern upward and it could start a run up which target is 17k. As you can see the main resistant line (Red line) is around 17k which is very hard to break. But before that, we have 14k resistant line. We have to sit and watch if it could break the 14k line. I think it could break 14k after a while and go up to 17k. Then the next correction gonna start which could be 8k as the final target. Will update the chart after a while.

Sort:  

Interesting analysis though I'm not normally into subjective TA but always curious what people think. Short term I'm bullish on BTC (and long term but it will have its ups and downs) as seen from my data below. Check this out if it interests you: https://steemit.com/steem/@weilii/introducing-the-neux-oracle-steem-and-bitcoin-trade-signals Just started following you, would appreciate a follow back if my price analysis content interests you as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36