She sat in his arms

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

I saw her for the first time in the arms of a friend, I saw a friend's hand around her waist, she in his arms smile, I have some heart, but I also know that a friend's wife can not be bullied, friends and I said hello, I also immediately back, friend hugged her and said: "my girlfriend."

Her eyes toward me, she and I say "hello" with affinity, her face is not the sort of exquisite beauty, but she is sending out the charm, is the sort of sitting in the crowd is to let a person cannot help to see her temperament, I can feel the other man's eyes are also look to her, my friend aura seemed to perceive this man, he's written on the face.

640.jpg

KTV light flickering, mv picture brightened, I saw her side face, her eyes are full of her boyfriend, I dare not see the blatant, heart also feel really should not be friends of the woman from such an idea.

When she lost her penalty, she took three shots with gusto, and on the last one, she drank a little too fast, the alcohol running down her chin, and I saw the clear liquid running down her neck.

I made an excuse to sneak out early, I thought I was with the sex heart, and two days later, I stopped thinking. That night, I dreamed of her, the dream of her wearing that night suspenders skirt fu in my body, my lower body is naturally erect, I want to take advantage of the touch down, and then how also can't remember. After waking up for a long time, I couldn't even tell whether it was a dream or a reality. I touched the place hidden in the quilt, and there was no doubt that it responded. This is one of my deepest dirty secrets.

But do not want to, a week after the party, she is also in, carefully think about it is not wrong, just fall in love is naturally stuck together.

640 (3).jpg

As we ate, I tried to hold back my eyes and we laughed. One of her friends asked her, "Do you have any friends to introduce me to?"
She laughed and said, "What type do you like? I think"
As my friend talked to her, she turned around and whispered to her boyfriend. I could see they were in love, but there was no bitterness in them.

When they cue to me, I heard her whisper to her boyfriend: "XXX should like this style very much."
I in order to cover up my those small idea, pretend to have the interest to say: "you say that girl what type, next time bring out to see ah"

640 (2).jpg

I thought that is nothing but the mouth of the smoothness high, and I didn't think they really took the girl to eat together, that's a beautiful girl, but I just don't have any feelings, I politely, the girl seems to have a lot of meaning for me, and both of them have been there, I'm a little kindness with insistent wine innings.

Four of us sit still, like a couple dating, I deliberately and that girl to keep the distance, friends have been straight let me drink, wine over three rounds, I have some dizziness, I feel the girl's hand on my thigh, my heart some resistance, but also not much of a gentleman. I got up and went to the toilet, took the opportunity to buy the bill, and then sent a message to a friend: drink much to walk first

Some things don't have to compromise, some people just think about it.
640 (4).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23