My Crazy BitCoin Chart

in #btc6 years ago

My Crazy BitCoin

So yeah, this is my crazy BTC chart. I bet it looks much like yours but maybe cleaner. This is a day chart starting sometime in the middle of August. I have a couple of indicators that i have been living by, A 55 Smooth Moving Average and Bollinger Band set to length 21 and a dev of 0.382. I use them to follow the trend, make entries and exits. My trend lines do come into play in interesting ways, but it is a lot of folklore and magic in them lines! I have recently found a trading system that works, feels comfortable, makes sense, and is to legit to quit. #Hammer

Screen Shot 2018-11-09 at 10.43.50 AM.png

If anyone is interested in learning moe about how i use these indicators and trendlines, ask away! also it is obvious that i am not giving advice as i have not given any here. as well, the way i use the indicators is basic logic and commonsense. Commonsense is sometimes hard to see until you see it.

Happy mad luck trading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77