A Rock-Solid Investment in the World of Cryptocurrencies

in #btc11 months ago

As I discussed in my previous posts about the market scenario and the possible market moves in the upcoming months and current time.You can see the detail post in my blogs where you will learn what I predicted and what are the possible scenarios.

About 90% of my prediction comes true. Let me highlight the main points I discussed in the previous posts. I talked about the BTC halving and what will happen in the next three months.

According to the daily and monthly chart I came to the conclusion that the price of Bitcoin will see another major drop during this month. I say that the price of #Bitcoin may fall to $24K and will stay at the next level i.e $24K-$26K till the end of this year.


CANVA

The current market scenario is bearish and it may remain in this position for the next three months. The #Bitcoin goes with huge dump taking all the crypto coins downward with it.

Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42