Cup and Handle is formed

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

I am giving analysis on Btc everyday so if you like to get update and want to know my opinion then please follow me and inspire me giving upvote.

Here is my previous article: https://steemit.com/btc/@hasan019/update-of-btc-analysis-8-31-2018

I said we can go long yesterday and sl should be below 6800. Though we went to 6782 I hope you guys are all safe. Keep your sl below 6500 because 6600 is the last hope for buyers. 6800 is also important as it was 0.618 fib level. However we have seen perfect example of manipulation that price went to below 6800 and people who kept their sl so close already got stopped out.

Some people may triggered sell position which is wrong. That was fake breakout and btc will pass previous high.

we are above 21 ema also.

We have see fake breakout below 0.382 fib level and it should test at least 7200 and it will pass and try to pass 7500

Thanks for reading my analysis. Your comment is highly recommended.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hasan019! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94