BTC increases in price, mining BTC right with your browser

in #btc3 years ago

After a while don't use CryptoTab browser to automatically mine BTC while browsing. Right now when I open my browser, I realize that the assets have tripled, of course, I have to convert them to USD.
CryptoTab is a browser similar to Chrome, if you are familiar with Chrome then CryptoTab will also be familiar with you.
12bc.JPG

I choose to use CryptoTab for the following 2 reasons

  1. Browsing is faster than other browsers, and claims to be 8 times faster than Chrome.
  2. Automatically dig BTC or don't mine BTC according to your needs and use only excess resources. Mining BTC almost doesn't affect my experience.

If you want to use CryptoTab and get more BTC, download it here.

Remember to sign in to Chrome on CryptoTab to sync everything you have saved and it is important that you save everything, even BTC mined when you change your device.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44