Sort:  

Now you got it. Thats why i say now for weeks RANDOM arrows. But not that they are only random... no they change all time. I dont get it how people can take this serious.

its really a joke.

Most of my friends are in the stock market and banking. Its funny I ask them for help with TA and all of them say the same thing. They know how everything works, they know all the theories/techniques, but they all say TA works some of the time but only because people think TA actually works.

If enough people actually believe it and act accordingly, it might actually come true

my friends @tuvokhl and @hoopla85 you both are right.38 TA for one bitcoin in 3 days.What nonsense.I hate experts.But one thing i saw @salahuddin2004 give one TA of buy for bitcoin at 10k is better than 38 signals.But dont speak too much truth here otherwise haejin team will hide your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24