You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC morning update 18.05.18

in #btc6 years ago

I really hope you are correct. It’s not easy watching the value of investments fall daily. I know you can sell or short but it’s difficult due to tax implications, plus I’ve been burned by selling before and regretted it. Easier to just hold decent investments that you believe will do well.

Sort:  

I would never sell now. Only under 6400 there is a possibility to drop to 1400$, which is why I would sell 40% of everything into fiat if that happens, to buy back much cheaper. But I am convinced it won't happen.

As long as 6400 holds strong, it will be rally time soon.

I hope you don't need to liquidate investments for living. Never invest what you can't afford to lose.

I don’t need to sell to live! I am undecided regarding what toncontinue to hold and whether I can buy back cheaper though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42