Sort:  

Sorry, probably didn’t write the question in the best way.
I was asking if this is basically a short term upwards, or confirming a new upward trend, which you’ve now answered.
I guess my question comes from a place of seeing other analysts drawing potential for upwards to around 6500-7500 before an expected plunge to 4500-5000..

Yes, the low @ 5770 is a contender for a short- or midterm bottom, which might later turn out to be the bottom of this entire correction. There is no way to know that for sure now. Much more price action is needed. Maybe around christmas or early 2019 we might have a definite answer for that.

The good thing is that 62% retrace did hold strong which gives this low a good chance to be a wave 2 leading upwards from now on.

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN. />

Thanks, makes sense. Will certainly be interesting to see play out.
This correction has surely shaken a lot of people out the market already!
I’m just sitting tight and buying occasionally more here & there on low dips..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55