Quick BTC update 17.07.18

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

Everything is looking great today. But don't get your hopes up just yet. We need to break 8k before more upside is likely.

222.JPG
111.JPG
BTCupdateee.JPG

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice of any kind. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is entirely at your own risk. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and agree that you will never hold me liable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#bitcoin #btc #crypto #cryptocurrency #cryptocurrencies #steem #sbd #ethereum #eth #ripple #xrp #bitcoincash #bch #eos #litecoin #ltc #stellar #lumen #xlm #digibyte #dgb #cardano #ada #iota #tether #neo #tron #trx #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #nano #monero #xmr #dash #ethereumclassic #nem #binance #binancecoin #vechain #tezos #omisego #steemit #money #life #altcoin #altcoins #trading #investing #investment #investments #forex #forextrading #market #finance #gold #silver #commodity #commodities #stock #stocktrading #stockmarket #facebook #fb #apple #aapl #spx #xau #xag #usdjpy #usd #amazon #amzn
image (5).png

Sort:  

Face it...with Coinbase making news each day helping to "legitimize" crypto...just a matter of time...obviously...a lot of shorts got caught with their pants down...now its a matter whether the longs will hold...

How sexy and promising can this be? (careful, log scale) I thought this was interesting on a pattern perspective, and I know how much you dig patterns don't you ;)

btcusdlog170718.png

Good find. You should post an article about it. I can't now that you did it first and I saw it.

This could be lifechanging for me and for many other people in a few months... Hoping for the best.

The coolest thing is the low volume breakout. Can you image what happens if volume shoots up?

@ew-and-patterns No it's ok use that one! I really don't mind! I don't have time for an article. And yes, if volumes were to follow, damn that would be some hugh cherry on the cake.

I'm on the same count here. Good analysis!

On another note. Could you give me some feedback on this BNB count? Would you count it differently?

https://steemit.com/binance/@benkalashnikov/bnb-is-getting-smashed-what-s-next

I haven't had a chance to dig into Twitter yet...what's driving today's moves? thanks!

I’ve tried to find an explanation but failed....

Yeah, and we knew it days before there were some good news...

I was hoping the Black Rock rumours turned true today. Nothing like new trillions to flow into this space - hopefully that happens yet

Indeed news typically follows/justifies the TA... in this case I am still missing the news... sorry...

Look at CCN.com's main articles headlines (or scroll down a bit in case it was replaced by newer articles), you'll see why (mostly, "World’s First Bank-Owned Cryptocurrency Exchange Launches Publicly in Japan"). Plus Korea's new policy regarding exchanges, and so on, and so on... accumulation of GREAT news.

dang, thanks...was hoping that black rocks rumor turned out to be true today. thanks again

I think that there's been too much talk around this resistance at $6800. Everyone was expecting a breakout to buy and join the strong up-movement.
Let's see if this short-term trend will be sustained in the next days.

makes sense, and agreed to wait and see...hate to overreact today

Todos esperamos con ansias el rompimiento a la alza de la resistencia en los 8K!!!

Looking good but i would rather have it go slow then the quick rise. lets see how it fares over the next few days.

Yup looking perfect and i hope it remains the same and jump to rise on the peak

Outstanding jump right now!

I can smell the scent of raging bulls! I never thought we would go through 7k like this...
For the first time since months I have a good feeling, that this is a real trend reversal.
My spider senses were ringing since some days though and they are usually better than TA 😀

We hope for green.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72