BTC update 27.03.18

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

I apologize for being so silent in the last days, but nothing is happening right now. But an update is needed now:

We are finally seeing a (shortterm) bullish EW pattern again. It looks like a ZigZag is about to form. But if we see a lot of upward movement, it could also be yellow wave 3. Both ways lead up.

tnTie6pQ.png

Don't be fooled though. This is again the calm before the storm.

If we don't see buyers in April, the whole marketcap might drop from 308B to 130B or even 80B before the next wave up starts. That is of course not what we want to see... But if this is indeed a yellow wave 1 and 2 the next months will be great again.

I'll have a close look and keep you updated if something happens... Stay tuned...

NON RELATED UPDATE: We just hit 900,000 STEEM accounts!!! 1 Million is only a month or two away...

asdfsfdg.JPG

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Really difficult times ahead. We usually have to hit rock bottom before we start to shoot up again.

That's why I put a big portion of my funds into STEEM. I've lost my net worth. But it's only a small percentage compared to the overall market. Never underestimate passive income Cryptos.

Good warning. With FOMO faded and regulation around the world growing, it’s hard to see what will boost the market up and keep it up. Mass adoption still a work in progress but not there yet. I’ll be ready this time when prices test $5K range again.

Stage 1: laugh at it
Stage 2: fight it like it is the devil himself
Stage 3: accept it because it can no longer be denied.

We are stage 2 with cryptos. This always happens to new disruptive technologies. Stage 2 of the internet was the dotcom bubble bursting. Facebook shares were sold for 12$ then. Look at it now...

Agreed but the power of crypto is not the price, it’s what it can actually do. That is usually overlooked but it is what makes it disruptive. The price is still based on speculation.

Agreed, can’t buy anything that is operating at peak and priced to perfection. Too late then. Have to be bullish when there is a level of uncertainty in the future which is where bitcoin stands.

Great analysis.
Thanks for sharing cryptocurrency update providing news

Oh, as you said Market Capital can fall upto 80B, if it's happen then in my opinion that's not good for the prices and everything will be shown at downtrend but i am hoping that your words come true as this the situation where market is preparing for next storm. Let's hope for the great future of Cryptos. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks you very much for your sharing to us valuable and usefull article about cryptocurrency, i like your analysis, i have upvote and resteem your post to more than 1620 my follower, greeting friendship from me @abialfatih in aceh indonesia

So sory brother, in my city signal is very bad, now i will resteem your post

Why don't you want us to go lower? I would buy soooo much BTC if the market cap dropped to 80B. I think long term prices will be high, so I want to scoop up as much as I can, even if I have to shed some blood myself.

post was resteemed by @wayforhappiness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74