BTC update 24.04.18

in #btc6 years ago

Yellow wave 5 could be done very soon. If so, white wave 4 down to 8400 should be next. If you see a big drop expect this:

fYGabEba.png

This is a beautiful impulse wave structure by the way ;-)

Here is the roadmap again:

Cs72hSwC.png

It looks like 10k will be the likely end of blue wave 1... stay tuned...

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#crypto #cryptocurrency #steem #sbd #bitcoin #btc #bch #eos #ethereum #eth #litecoin #ltc #ripple #xrp #stellar #xlm #nano #cardano #ada #vechain #digibyte #dgb #binance #tron #trx #iota #neo #xmr #dash #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #finance #money #investing
image (5).png

Sort:  

Good dip opportunity. ..as we travel the waves before the true run

Very nice crypto currency
I like it this bitcoin money
I appreciate your valuable post.

Thanks for the post ! Just for clarification are you suggesting that we can expect a drop after price hits 10k? Appreciate your contribution and look forward to your reply!😊

Yes, but not under 6500 anymore. 8200 - 7000 is expected after 10000.

Look at the second chart. He expects blue wave 1 to end at about $10k. Then he expects it drop along the red ABC pattern.

Nice analysis...I see a stack of sell orders at $10k, but my target remains $12k which is a little higher than yours, but nevertheless, in the same direction.

Happy we, both, agree with the big pic
Cheers

Sell in may and go away!

Great update. Alts are doing very well at the moment too, do you see a pullback for EOS anytime soon, been surging!

Yes, it shouuld come down a few dollars in the next 2-4 days. But it is likely only a minor correction, so nothing to jump into.

Thanks, I only have a small amount of EOS but see it for great long term IMO. Tempted to still buy some next dip, realising it’s not immediate profits.

Market is doing well atm, do you see some sell offs soon or continuation for the time being.

Have a few I could take some profits, maybe XRP. It sure how much more that’s going to move..

Lets hope the correction stops at $8500.00 and not below it if it takes place. That will put a nice floor in place. Interesting patterns you come up with. I hope you are correct going forward. As the big tidal wave is not to far off and the price of Bitcoin Rocketts !

best desktop app for view cryptocurrency stats and signals https://usignals.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42