BTC update 23.02.18

in #btc6 years ago

Wave A seems to be done, and we are already seeing wave a of B nearing completion. This wave B will take some time and it will likely be a boring weekend unless wave c of B is finished faster than expected.

Here is the updated count:

APNyvdxQ.png
t58E9My2.png

Wave B could move higher than shown in the picture, but it doesn't change anything about this count.

Even if it turns out to be the start of a final impulse wave down to my bear target, it will still look close to this until wave B is finished.

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Hopefully we have a little reverse brand and shoulder pattern forming with a bullish motion to follow. Let’s see if March gets things going.

Good analysis

I share analysis and counting in the graph

I see the bearish wave 1 could rebound at point B of the graph that is a bearish trend line, a bearish wave 2 that could reach 9000 dollars, if accompanied by the volume

to then raise and form the right shoulder of the head shoulder inverted figure.

Around 9,000 dollars there is a good previous support or it could bounce before.

With a subsequent rise confirm figure.

Captura de pantalla 2018-02-22 a las 12.47.50 p.m..png

Target $ 18,000.

Captura de pantalla 2018-02-22 a las 12.15.57 p.m..png

I await your comment, thanks

Thanks dear discuss about the cyptocurranecy .I always see your post and follow you..

Yes this post is very valuable to me but I have to learn it please guidance and support from you?
@ew-and-patterns

This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are.

@ew-and-patterns is right on this...
Nice, and that's an objective projection. You have my upvote.

I hope that you are wrong, but we will see ;) Thanks for your analysis...

When you try to complete the Bitcoin Price B wave, we can see that altcoin would overcome their resistance level.

lets see what happen in the next days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25