BTC update 21.12.18

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

THIS COULD BE IT! I anticipated this move in one of my last updates...

sdfdsfssd.jpg
KqTgUWPu.png
click to enlarge
H8eviAQh.png
click to enlarge

Nobody can say for certain that the correction is over until BTC creates a new all-time high, but as far as my count goes, there is a possibility that this correction is OVER.

We only have to re-evaluate, if BTC breaches 3122$.

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice of any kind. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is entirely at your own risk. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and agree that you will never hold me liable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#bitcoin #btc #crypto #cryptocurrency #cryptocurrencies #steem #sbd #ethereum #eth #ripple #xrp #bitcoincash #bch #eos #litecoin #ltc #stellar #lumen #xlm #digibyte #dgb #cardano #ada #iota #tether #neo #tron #trx #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #nano #monero #xmr #dash #ethereumclassic #nem #binance #binancecoin #vechain #tezos #omisego #steemit #money #life #altcoin #altcoins #trading #investing #investment #investments #forex #forextrading #market #finance #gold #silver #commodity #commodities #stock #stocktrading #stockmarket #facebook #fb #apple #aapl #spx #xau #xag #usdjpy #usd #amazon #amzn
image (5).png
@ew-and-patterns2.gif

Sort:  

The main trend still remains down. However, the flattening 20-day EMA and the RSI in the neutral territory show that the short-term trend is changing. The next leg down will give us a better idea of whether a bottom is in place, or if this is just a relief rally.
what do u thin about it?
follow me for more crypto ideas
I followed u instantly.
happy trading

I think that people should not use RSI and EMA strategies, because it is not possible to trade successfully in the long term with theese tools. I tried it for more than a year in the beginning of my trading career and failed miserably.

Yes, the next leg down is going to be very important and could confirm a change of trend.

I think until it breaks 6k and holds. I would be far from calling this correction over.

I do hope that $3200 was the bottom but only time will confirm this. One hell of a ride in BTC over the past year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78