BTC update 20.04.18

in #btc6 years ago

After breaking this downtrend line we are seeing some continued bullmoves. Good for us, because STEEM an SBD are following like the rest of the altcoin market.

dfhoT1NT.png

The count is not very clear yet, as there are many ways to count this recent upmove, but I still wanna show you the one that fits best in my opinion:

Cs72hSwC.png

We are likely going to see a big retrace in blue wave 2, which will confirm the uptrend.

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Yes it's good that we are in the bullish mode but we have to think about it. Also like it may be a bull trap .or something

A little oversold, but I think we have a solid chance at $9900 soon.

todos esperamos que se mantenga en alza. buen tema saludos.

post a very remarkable good friend @ew-and-patterns.

That's good news for us, thank you very much for your sharing, I have resteem to more than 1980 my followers, thank you

Your post is so beautiful 💜 and your characters are more beautiful I hope you comment on this comment and I

Thanks for the update, be interesting to see if Alts are still going to be tied to BTC's move or start moving a bit more separately.

Also do you have a current option on EOS by any chance?

Thanks.

xDsF32TZ.png

EOS is currently taking off. If the launch in June goes well, the sky is the limit.

Thank you!
Will be interesting to see how far blue 2 retraces when that comes.
Really like EOS for the long term, but might try and be clever on this..

I will buy eos in blue wave 2 as well ;-)

Will be a great buy, I believe anyway.
Another EW technician posted their belief was in wave 2 could drop to $2.. don't know about that however I would be buying up!

Do you still see XVG heading in the same trajectory downwards towards that .06?

The lowest I see it going right now is 0.05 and then back up a lot. But it can go up anytime soon. A new low is possible but not needed anymore.

It’s actually dropping now, hope it drops real low to get back in :) Xvg’s chart always looks complex to me. When you say back up a lot, something like .15 or much higher?
Steem is dropping too, might pick up some Steem too, love Steem!
Thank you again!

.15 seems a good target for the next two months.

Steem is actually too expensive for me already to invest more, but I am not sure if it will ever come down again.

Interesting post with very good graphics friend thank you for sharing with us

this post is very helpfull for me..thank you friend to share this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84