BTC update 17.03.18

in #btc6 years ago

Wave 5 of 5 of C of blue wave 2 can end anywhere between 7,300$ and 5,921$ (BITSTAMP chart). But if there is a new low below 5920$, this count will be invalid and the next likely target is gonna be 4,000$-3,700$.

Here are some obvious BTC bearflag fractals, presented without comment:

GNon5CqC.png
fFrpoTXS.png
HO0uih5T2.png

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

your predictions are realy good ew!

Thanks for this cryptocurrency news providing...I like this bitcoin

Thanks for the information of my friend, maybe I have read it well and you did very well @ew-and-patterns

Its gonna go that down? Should I then just short some now?

Price found buyers at $7600 and has been basing the last couple of days. In order for price to move up, we need to see a candle close above $8600 on the daily chart. If price is able to achieve this feat, the buyers must then take out the sellers at $9000.

If the sellers remain in control, we could see price test the $6000 level again, which would be a buying Bitcoin at an extreme discount which was the origin of the huge move that took price to $20000 and where price bounced back to $12000. Thus, this level would be the best level to buy Bitcoin for the long term.

Hi. I think you have a good predictions. But please make your charts on bitfinex. Because there are more accurate trending lines.

post was resteemed by @wayforhappiness

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8028.00USD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39