BTC update 12.09.2019

in #btc5 years ago

What BTC is doing right now will catch many people off guard in the coming weeks.

It is still unclear if the low is in or not. Right now both is possible and in fact, it seems like a 50/50 situation which will resolve in the opposite direction of the market sentiment.

A triangle can occur in wave X or in wave Y of a WXY pattern. It is still unclear which of those two triangles it is.

WY8IDBS2z.png
WY8IDBSz.png

At this point there is no way of knowing if it is an X triangle or a Y triangle. But we will find out soon.

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
legal3.png
image (5).png

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#bitcoin #btc #crypto #cryptocurrency #cryptocurrencies #steem #sbd #ethereum #eth #ripple #xrp #bitcoincash #bch #eos #litecoin #ltc #stellar #lumen #xlm #digibyte #dgb #cardano #ada #iota #tether #neo #tron #trx #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #nano #monero #xmr #dash #ethereumclassic #nem #binance #binancecoin #vechain #tezos #omisego #steemit #money #life #altcoin #altcoins #trading #investing #investment #investments #forex #forextrading #market #finance #gold #silver #commodity #commodities #stock #stocktrading #stockmarket #facebook #fb #apple #aapl #spx #xau #xag #usdjpy #usd #amazon #amzn
image (5).png
ew-and-patternsnew.gif

Sort:  

I upvote your post but you downvote mine. Thank you sir.

I think your first scenario is absolutely spot on. Then we get a great buy opportunity for Bitcoin & few others, BTC, LTC, EOS, TRX, XVG & BNB are my bets, 50/50 on Steem now but will buy some then, when BTC is 7500/7800 Steem will likely be 5-10 cents..

When do you plan to buy if it does not go further down?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Depending on if the pattern will be obvious or not, buying my next tranches in between 10k and 11.5k will be my target if the low is already in.

I already have a few lower tranches so this price is still fine for me for the expected increase in the next 2-3 years. But of course, I would love to buy lower if I can. If it turns out to be the first scenario, the target zone is 8k-6k.

I'll do an update as soon as I see it a bit clearer.

I could buy now, but I am too greedy because I already have a tranche at 10500.

I have some just encase it takes off & doesn’t tank, even if it does it would be highly likely we get a pullback to enter for at least some ride up

Never expect an early pullback in a wave 3. Wave one of 3 could end at 30k+...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79