BTC update 12.07.18

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

What the bears are seeing:

BTC2.JPG

What the bulls are seeing:

BTC.JPG
Bull.JPG

It all depends on the next move up. It looks like a 50/50 situation, but the bulls have a slight advantage on this one, because the 5 waves down ended at the .618 retracement (wave 2 target) and created a bull wick, which is exactly what the bulls wanted to see... Stay tuned...

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice of any kind. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is entirely at your own risk. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and agree that you will never hold me liable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#crypto #cryptocurrency #steem #sbd #bitcoin #btc #bch #eos #ethereum #eth #litecoin #ltc #ripple #xrp #stellar #xlm #nano #cardano #ada #vechain #digibyte #dgb #binance #tron #trx #iota #neo #xmr #dash #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #finance #money #investing
image (5).png

Sort:  

You are saying everything gets decided with the next move up - the target of 6'500 seems to be the same in both scenarios. What are the signals you are looking for? Does the bull move requires a move up to 6'500 in one wave?

Yes. Bullsceanrio 5 waves up forming bigger wave 1 (5-3-5-3-5)
Bearscenario 3 waves up (5-3-5 or 3-3-5)

Target 6'500 is approx. the same in both scenarios.

I hope we will see it cover up soon

Your analysis if too diffrent. I appreciate you. Thanks sir.

Definitely it all depends upon the next move..hope for good.will be good.bulls are right or bear it will be shown after some time.

That's indeed a real 50/50 with a lot of uncertainty: RSI shows oversold, but volumes are inexistant. MACD shows lower highs, and so on...

I believe in inverted H&S and a grow at least until 8k. Cheers

I’m fully bullish!!
Let’s build that iHS!!!!

Thanks again for the update.
I just keep thinking it’s going to take more time before we have a bull market again.
Maybe several months perhaps..

@ew-and-patterns

I have a slight suggestion: instead of updating an existing post, would you consider making a new one even if it is very short and you link back to the one you are updating? I ask this because it is very easy to miss the updates. As a follower I get your posts in my feed, but there is no notification if you update it. Just a thought. I found this update 14.07.2018 by fluke because I happened to think about rechecking your analysis.

Thanks

Okay, I can do that. Thanks for the suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49