BTC update 12.04.18 - bullcount activated

in #btc6 years ago

Good news today for all crypto fans. BTC suddenly jumped 1300$ in only 3 hours. But was it really that unexpected? No.

In my previous BTC post I showed you a bullish alternate, which has now been activated.

2zEHqNY4.png
VjY16z7o.png
OrgXNEEx.png

This count is only invalidated if BTC breaches the low of white wave 2 @6760$.

I am very happy to finally see some bull action. Stay tuned for updates...

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Huge bull jump, apparently over $1.2 Billion worth of BTC moved hands in an hour.

Have you seen EOS?... it's going places!!!

Wait until you see whats to come for STEEM and SBD :D

What's even better is that STEEM and EOS have the 4th and 3rd best gains in Top 100. BTw what do you think about Mitril? I don't think it'll amount to much. I have good expecttions for Tron, YOYOW and even Theta Token. But Mithril just seems over-hyped and it's ERC-20 which means Ethereum and fees.

The chart of Mithril looks great to be honest, but I don't care too much about alt coins anymore. I have my stacks of altcoins from a year ago and I am not buying more until the previous levels are reached. I want STEEM and SBD to explode though, because this is where I will make the most money and passive income as well.
Mithril is certainly overhyped right now, but it is also still so cheap that it could easiliy go 10x within a month.

My thinking is that whatever Mithril does, STEEM will do better. The low market cap is a plus. But income through STEEM is safe and guaranteed. I agree that Mithril can certainly do 10X with the current hype. SBD being worth 4 STEEM would be a dream come true. Glad to hear you loaded up. None of us are going to regret these investments.

Bull action indeed!

EOS and STEEM are ON FIIIIREEEEE!!!!!

It has been fun to watch some of the movement. A good day for doing some trades back and forth as this and that one spring forward and others then followup and jump later also. A great day for making some day trades and, at least minor gains!
Thx

I think it's to early to celebrate the reversal! We still may see a scenario like this:

Yeah you are right. It is a bit early, but I did clearly state that my count will be invalid 6760$.

Sitting 7889 currently, so you think uptrend trend confirmed or not until breaks next large resistance point which is about 8200??

The next big correction should not be able to reach 6760. If so it is safe to say uptrend confirmed.

Thank you!
Do you have any views on XVG?

Yes. I love the chart of XVG. It is my 4th largest altcoin position that I am hodling because of the beautiful wave structure.

Oh wow, its actually my largest alt hold for me :)
Have you posted a chart before at all for it? Would love to see your thoughts?
Certainly interesting time for it, with a possible good partnership announcement on the 17th..

I will do a lot more altcoin updates in the coming months including XVG. Yes I posted about it before I think in november or december 2017.

Es wäre sehr schön wenn der Bull Run endlich wieder los gehen würde kann es kaum abwarten.

Diesmal sieht es wirklich gut aus ;-)

The volume is not there to support it. Thank you for sharing.

What do you mean the volume is not there to support it?

I agree with your analysis @ew-and-patterns
Although momentum was definitely bearish, there were patterns/indicators showing us a break towards the upside was more likely. I think BTC should head up to $9,500 before we run into resistance. Hopefully this bear market isn't over just yet, I would like to get some more alts on sale haha. Good luck on your journey :)

I think the surge we just saw would only be meaningful if we take out the sellers at $8000 and $8500. Price tested the sellers at $8000 but couldn't take them out at the moment.

thanks for sharing your experiences

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27