BTC update 11.03.18 - 3 scenarios

in #btc6 years ago

I gotta be honest with you. I am still bullish for BTC, because of two possible bullcounts, but my gut feeling tells me there is more pain ahead.

Today I am presenting you 3 likely scenarios, without comment:

chart-11032018-1659-BitcoinBTCUSD1.png
chart-11032018-1659-BitcoinBTCUSD.png
chart-11032018-1708-BitcoinBTCUSD.png

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

all because of these Mt Gox bast**** selling off millions of dollars worth of BTC on the markets. Anyway, by the time there's not one single BTC to sell, price is gonna surge big time whatsoever.

You post is of great quality, for I too think each of these 3 possibilities have like 33.3% chance to happen...

I think we got some time to stack up more btc before next bull run . Without Mtgox crash , btc might have reached 40k by now .

All options are up which looks good.

I'm with you long term. Price found buyers at $8400 and is taking out the sellers at $9350 currently. In order for the trend to change on the 4 hr chart, price needs to take out the sellers at $10000. My 1st target if this happens is $10500.

We are range bound on the daily chart. Price needs to take the $12000 level out to resume higher longer time.

wow very Nice post i like it.....

Grüß dich sieht so aus das rocky zu einem bit bot geworden ist da er jetzt bei steembot tracker zu finden ist. Schade!

ja, ist halt viel profitabler für ihn ...

Very good topic friend greetings from venezuela I follow and vote

Yo tambien soy de venezuela! Te empece a seguir, seria bueno que me siguieras tambien.

Help one to be guided. I already follow you and vote for your post

Generally when reverse time in the market, we see H&S bottom formation. And now Bitcoin chart has a big H&S formation and bullish trend as soon as possible. Have a nice day my friend.

I think we have hit a March low and now will continue on an uptrend

post was resteemed by @wayforhappiness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51