BTC update 05.03.18

in #btc7 years ago (edited)

I am so thrilled to give you this update today. This is what we have been waiting for two months now!

yugNnSqY.png

My bullish count of one of the last posts was correct so far:

uIrYjb899.png

eBusRnmg.png

This is likely the beginning of a new uptrend. We will know for sure once blue wave 2 is done and there are no sellers left... This is when it will get really interesting.

This blue wave 3 is what all hedge funds and big banksters are waiting for to buy in with an awesome risk reward potential. They all have well paid elliotticians in their ranks, which will signal BUY! this blue wave 2 dip. They will all see the same thing, because it is an obvious count.

If this count is correct, I bet my ass that blue wave 3 will create new alltime highs.

Good times ahead... stay tuned...

MORNING UPDATE: White wave 3 could be in already. This would mean that it will not rise to 14,000$ before the blue wave 2 drop.

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing cryptocurrency update providing.
I appreciate your every Post.
Resteemit

Thanks desr sharing the cyptocureancy grap ..Your post helpful for us.

Betting your ass on ATHs. How should we value that bet?

Nice! Been waiting for good times. About time

I am so ready for a new uptrend.

Do you think BTC dominance will continue to rise?

Yes, I think it will stay >50%, but this is not an important number for me. Why would dominance be relevant to you?

Thank you very much for your analysis.

Thanx for checking the numbers. Have a big investment in this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62