BTC update 01.05.18

in #btc6 years ago

BTC is behaving exactly as xpected. Not only did I call the top, the expected corrective patterns are forming as well.

It is likely going to be one of those two. I favor the ABC correction at this point in time:

eblFloSL.png
eblFloSL2.png

Here is how I predicted it:

aVIhYRSQ.png

The target zone for wave C remains 8600$ - 8400$... Stay tuned...

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#crypto #cryptocurrency #steem #sbd #bitcoin #btc #bch #eos #ethereum #eth #litecoin #ltc #ripple #xrp #stellar #xlm #nano #cardano #ada #vechain #digibyte #dgb #binance #tron #trx #iota #neo #xmr #dash #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #finance #money #investing
image (5).png

Sort:  

Interesting to see your projected pathways. With current price action do you see your second pattern as confirmed?

Now it seems ABC is unlikely. There is some bullish pressure. I favor abcde now. Correction will be done soon.

Thanks for the update. Hope it won't go below 8,4k$.

Wow man!
you have an eye of magician :o
how you can see that!
that's exactly how bitcoin is performing,
and now we are expecting it to go to D,
Maybe a little higher than the D in end of Maybe!
if i'm not wrong :)

Go BTC go down and up.....

Legit analysis; you did a good job.... It's a thumbs up from me

Yes,It's reallity,thanks a lot sharing this informative post.I appreciate this post.

Thanks for the update! You were really spot on with your analysis this time. Great work :)

simple and effective, thank you very much.

Your thoughts on SBD (update?). Mines are always based off SBD/BTC ratio. I think the next wave up could bring it to $5.6.

I'll do an update in a few minutes.

It was nice of you sharing this with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67