BTC morning update 26.02.18

in #btc6 years ago

Here is a quick morning update for BTC. The overnight price action shows white wave 2 of C is likely done now and I expect a sharp decline for today.

k2KoU1Ls.png
Tn0NxslF.png

White wave 3 of C should be next... stay tuned...

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

The correlation is incredible between this and XVG. Have a look at the post I made this morning - If the pattern plays out and this Zig-Zag complete's, we could have a potential H&S forming with the neckline breaking and possibly heading to the previous low:

https://steemit.com/verge/@youareyourowngod/updated-verge-xvg-prediction-using-ewt-and-fibonacci

I’ve developed a real dislike for the term ‘sharp decline’. Let’s hope it is over soon.

More and more technical analysts I observe here I get the impression everybody is often wrong and sometimes right what makes TA a mumbo jumbo.

Good analysis, buddy. Let's hope that scenario happens the same way.

I invite you to visit my last post:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@emmanuel250998/the-litepay-payment-platform-will-be-launched-today

I would very much appreciate your support. A big hug and greetings ;)

Thank you for your update! Please keep update in the afternoon or evening :)

Eventually is greening lol

Usually mondays are full of blood, lets see

if the price again exceeds the level of 10000 USD then the correction will end. So 10000 USD level is important point.

Thanks for this early morning update

excellent your post..i will done upvote and resteem..Thank you for this reassuring post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51