BTC morning update 17.01.18

in #btc6 years ago

This morning I have great news for all crypto fans out there. This crash is gonna be over way sooner than I thought!

Because of the recent price action, the count needs to be adjusted as follows:DPIOYWoL.png

6TUmS7S3.png

This means that the crash cannot go much below 8000$, because wave 3 would be shortest (and that is impossible). That was unexpected, but the way it looks now, the crash might be over by the end of friday or even sooner.

sdfdsfgs.JPG

I am prepared for that... are you?

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Yes we all are prepared for it.

Hope youre right. Im hoping for friday or later, give me more time to drop a little more money onto my aacoubts and try and cpaatalize on the lower prices and buy.

😭😭😭

I bought some STEEM, maybe could have held out for a slightly better price, but I'm fine holding it long term.

STEEM 🚀 SBD

Спасибо за позитивные новости!

I agree that there is not much left.

Captura de pantalla 2018-01-17 a las 10.00.29 a.m..png

If we measure between point B and C and project it from point D, it would give us that the correction would end around 8,250 dollars.

Captura de pantalla 2018-01-17 a las 9.59.39 a.m..png

Missing but much less.

If the analysis served you give your vote with some steem, thanks!

Analysis of bitcoin is must for a trader even if you buy alts than also youhave to take care of BTC which can ruin everything.
thanks for the update.

I hope so It will recover soon. God knows better. Thanks for this analysis.

Useful information dear. It seems little bit afraid to me that it drops only this time.
Good job man. Thanks for sharing. Have a nice day!
@ew-and-patterns

Useful information thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61619.35
ETH 3001.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64