BTC morning update 16.05.18

in #btc6 years ago

Yesterdays counts are now invalidated by breaching 8285$. That's why I always give an invalidation point when possible. The bearflag pattern was dissolved like in a textbook example.

So here are two new counts:

bxdPSUwR1.png
bxdPSUwR.png

Now, the further price action will depend on whether we will see 3 waves up or 5 waves up next. If we see 3 waves up, the correction cannot be done yet.

I see five waves down, so the current move down should end very soon:

hcYl2Sqm.png

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#crypto #cryptocurrency #steem #sbd #bitcoin #btc #bch #eos #ethereum #eth #litecoin #ltc #ripple #xrp #stellar #xlm #nano #cardano #ada #vechain #digibyte #dgb #binance #tron #trx #iota #neo #xmr #dash #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #finance #money #investing
image (5).png

Sort:  

Let’s hope so. Hopefully the launch of EOS in a couple of weeks will give the whole crypto space some good news!

It's great that you do these accounts. I just stumbled onto your account so I haven't had much time to look them over in depth but I've been looking for some kind of indepth analysis of crypto so I can get into the market with knowledge. So thank you for doing that.

really the market fluctuations are scary these days i lost 90 bucks yesterday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44