BTC morning update 16.03.18

in #btc6 years ago

BTC is following my count beautifully. White wave 3 is done and wave 4 will likely be done today like this:

fFrpoTXS.png
HO0uih5T2.png

The next support zone for the potential ending of wave 5 is expected be between 7,200$ and 7,000$ BTC.

As you can see I have been 100% right with this count so far... If it happens like this, a big buying candle is expected only a few days after we find the low of blue wave 2. Stay tuned...

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Lets get this correction over with. My crypto is hurting...

Again, your TA is great! Easier to understand and verify than h@ej1n's constant stream of gibberish. Thanks for all of your replys to my comments on one of your previous posts. Upvoted and resteemed.

My blockfolio hurts, when will the bulls be back!

The last downturn like this took 1.5 years

wait at least 2-3 months

very good analysis & your prediction is working.

This comment has received a 2.35 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mahadihasanzim.

Yeah... I feel a bit bored watching the wave 2. I expect very sharp wave 3. Cmon guys, chicas, ladies, seniors, bulls, cows, muchachos! You wanna see btc is growing? So let's buy!

Do you base your predictions just on EW alone?

No. I also use chart patterns, volume and support & resistance levels.

You got a 1.77% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ew-and-patterns!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Everyone say how much faith the crypto but sitting on FIAT and waiting for Godot - BTC for $4000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36