BTC emergency update 20.09.2019

in #btc5 years ago (edited)

Something significantly changed overnight!

Because of a lack of time this morning, I will only point out the most probable count.

It is now clear that BTC is still in a triangle, which is nearing completion. And the odds highly favor a Y triangle, which means that there will likely be no crash and that BTC might never drop below 9600 again.

If the price develops as expected, I will buy my first tranche of BTC today.

I am expecting a brief and shallow wave e of Y to complete today. After this wave e we should see a new impulse wave up! BTC bull market in full force...

X0SgOfgQ.png
WY8IDBSz.png

Wave d may still be incomplete, but it cannot reach higher than wave b did. And because of the fact that the trendline was hit perfectly makes me believe that wave d is done.

VERY VERY interesting times ahead. See you in the bull market...

Are you ready?

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
legal3.png
image (5).png

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#bitcoin #btc #crypto #cryptocurrency #cryptocurrencies #steem #sbd #ethereum #eth #ripple #xrp #bitcoincash #bch #eos #litecoin #ltc #stellar #lumen #xlm #digibyte #dgb #cardano #ada #iota #tether #neo #tron #trx #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #nano #monero #xmr #dash #ethereumclassic #nem #binance #binancecoin #vechain #tezos #omisego #steemit #money #life #altcoin #altcoins #trading #investing #investment #investments #forex #forextrading #market #finance #gold #silver #commodity #commodities #stock #stocktrading #stockmarket #facebook #fb #apple #aapl #spx #xau #xag #usdjpy #usd #amazon #amzn
image (5).png
ew-and-patternsnew.gif

Sort:  

Could u pls consider adding actnearn also to yr tags if post is related to crypto analysis

Done. Most of my posts are related to crypto analysis.

image.png
As long as BTC in green clouds, there is bullish sentiment.

This is exactly what I commented on your post yesterday.

Without the Elliott part and without using "horizontal support zones", yes.
The overnight price action renders yesterdays prediction useless because the count has now become impossible. That is why people use Elliott Waves... To know exactly when you are wrong.

Wow, you give yourself a 100% upvote for such nonsense? Congrats.

Of course I didn't mention the Elliott part because I can't take this EW "theory" (better: mumbojumbo) serious.
And wrong, I wrote about horizontal support zones.

So, the summary: you steal my analysis (which is OK for me), then deny having stolen from me (which should be embarrassing for you), then vote yourself up with 100 % (as far as I can see, with mostly Steem Power that were delegated to you).

https://steemworld.org/@ew-and-patterns

You give others "generous" upvotes of 2-7% and only yourself the full 100%.

You should be ashamed of yourself, you louts!

I don't give a shit about any other analyst or opinion on market direction.
I've been doing my daily market analysis for the past 10 years now. LOL, if you really believe I stole your analysis you are even more stupid than I had previously thought... Your comment really made me chuckle, though. Have a nice day, dude.

I don't "believe" that you stole my analysis. You did that and everybody can read that you plagiarized it less than 24 hours later (perhaps you read it and forgot that this info came from me). That's ok for me. In fact, you should read, learn and copy as much as you can from my content. You're welcome.

But please stop your improper behaviour concerning upvoting. Thanks and have a nice day!

Hello ew-and-patterns,
Excellent TA - thank you for sharing your charts. Your wave count does look correct... this could indeed be a huge move the upside! I have a gut feeling their may be a sell off on the 23rd as BAKKT opens - but then we should continue on higher.

Upvoted and resteemed :D

I don't think it will sell-off. People will say BTC is mooning because bakkt has opnened, which is total BS but who cares? The important thing is to be able to profit from this opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79