BTC emergency update 07.03.18

in #btc7 years ago (edited)

Yesterdays count is now proven to be wrong. I had prepared an alternate count, but I did not post it, because one of my followers was faster and already did post it under my last BTC blog.

You can read about it again here if you want:

https://steemit.com/btc/@ew-and-patterns/btc-evening-update-06-03-18

I am crediting @luiggih here because he posted this count before I had the chance to... This is my version:

uhBsLMuS.png

And this is his original version:

btcbear.JPG

He also posted it on his blog:

https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@luiggih/bitcoin-expect-the-unexpected

And here is the 15 minutes chart for a closer view. BTC crashed 1,200$ in 75 minutes today.

84Ipvcy6.png

I think 9,000$ is the most likely target for this wave C of 2.

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Thanks for the credits. Would appreciate a link to the original post with the detailed explanation on the chart. Would be very helpfull to me as i'm a minnow.

Chart detailed at:
https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@luiggih/bitcoin-expect-the-unexpected

Much appreciated

Yes please, let's move onto wave 3 already. This pullback has dragged on long enough. Bulls need to return from hibernation.

That crash was more fud campaign and people spreading binance nonsense saying entire binance was hacked. Its just people jumping to guns and panic selling like idiots. Someone hacked the API that people used for bots, good I hate bots lol! I still don't understand how sensitive people are to fud circulating on redditt and don't even wait for official response from binance.

How about steem

best case is this:
steem.JPG

that looks pretty nice. I have some a BTC and really willing to sell and I will take this post as a big base to wait few more days before selling.
Cheeeers

very good post friends, and helpful, I upvote and resteem yes

wow BTC emergency update! great post,like this post

SEC is saying the exchange platforms are practicing unlawful trading because of security tokens. The whole space is crashing. Price found buy orders at $9400, but I agree with you, I think the better buy is lower...my buy target is $8400.

And again news arrives to justify the count ;-)

Which one? Guess not yours ;)

Comment edited. If you have flagged it please remove the flag.

Sorry for disturbance, the account had been stolen yesterday, I just have recovered it.

Thanks dear sharing the cyptocureancy graps .Waiting your next update post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66