You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Securix Crowd-sales has Started

in #btc6 years ago

I did not know Latoken had that much volume. I was too lazy to double check I guess because i know I am hodling for the first pay to happen in Feb If things went according to plan.

Sort:  

Lol, Latoken has really witnessed some significant growth recently and lots of project are getting listed there. I see them growing even more. Securix chose wisely in this case.

Yh. It was a great choice. They were fast in getting listed. Made it look easy. Probably because Securix is a great idea with a team willing to make it happen.

Latoken are listing a lot of projects at the moment, I really hope Securix stands out when it gets listed.

Sure did and I think their fees are quite reasonable compared to other exchanges. Have you used them before? I think one gotta try em out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37