Failed to break the 200 day moving average for the last time in my opion...

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

So once again we were rejected by the 200 day moving average, then some SEC FUD (Orchestrated in my opinion), send us tumbling back down to $8900.

Untitled.png
Hey everyone, we have been here before and if you have been following this channel you all know how this works. Bitcoin rises until it meets resistance, falls down till it finds support, consolidates and rises again. Based on the news and what is going on to coincide with these moves up and down determines how high or low we go. This is nothing new, I did not think we would see less then $9100 again for a few months but here we are and it is okay. In my opinion, this is a golden oppertunity to buy into projects like Matrix and Cardano at a slight discount before they start to moon. Matrix hit $1.72 and is not only $1.38, I would get in now if you have not already done so, it just listed on HITBTC. Matrix is now number 88 on Coinmarketcap and I bet it will be below 80 within a few days, now that they are on a bigger exchange the cat is out the bag my friend and these prices will not last.
Don't just look at the projects that I like, when I see a correction like this, I take what I can from my paycheck and invest in these small caps that I think can move. The way some of these tokens move, you can realistically turn $100 into $1000 in a few days with the right move.
1Untitled.png
The SEC FUD is a complete fabrication and I will not even justify it with more information, they are transparent and this FUD did not come from them but someone who wanted to buy in at a discount.
I am not a financial advisor and this is not financial advice. Invest at your own risk.

Sort:  

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

SEC FUD is everywhere ... Even goons like Buffet and Gates are put on the media to spread FUD. Don't buy it, people!

Yeah, they want to buy your crypto at a discount so they make these statements to make you sell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50