Hospial Donations + Variant charity Make

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

Come here and i try contact some around me who can make some help my dramatic tragedy

people should help each other i think

i am a person and when someone is hurt and who suffers I could not remain without participation and I want to help I'm not very rich I can not always eat and sometimes I have to go hungry but now I have the Internet and I ask for help
me a close person needs the amount of money to pay the hospital doctor and the price if anyone helps and get to collect

if you have a small change or what a small value and you can donate and share to help someone at this minute and watch the last and may not have time
if you have a desire to become better and help a person then who will help you later when you are in trouble payment to help in medicine hospital hospital doctors are grateful and appreciate help as your desire to help how much you are a great soul and how much you want to do good and help someone who now need your support for human here you can make a payment choose one of their payment systems here I give you the address how to make a payment
Every cent is important to us
if you can make how much the minimum value of the donation we like and we pray for you and your health and your family if you help and boomerang we help you here are the details of where to make a payment for the collection of degumming

I have helped my people many times with my hobi programming and coding
and when someone is sick and sick of someone close to you and relatives who need help and help a loved one, I ask who is a simple person and who has a soul that there will be someone who will not let me down and who will donate as many coins and I can help and will be grateful I need from you how much can anyone cents who I'm not a telepath but I'm a person and I want to learn who can help me

it is very important and urgently for me and for health it is necessary to do medicine and there is no money and it is necessary to make a payment. I ask people to help me in the community.
i am ask inside cry from the soul.need pay medicine family member but i not have money and not know how pay but time come need urgentley make payment and pay bill this important Please tell me who can give you the details for payment

PLEASE MAKE DONATION
You must choise cryptocurrency what the best variant bitcoin,etherium,bitcoincash btc,eth,bch
Give you instruction [if you pay normal value i payback 150% after 76 hour i garantue regular freeelance payouts i share my pools paymetns who help me this situation any time i pay about practic how true my reason make bumerang normal]

Minimum 0.0001

BTC Bitcoin = 1bit4q2YrtmqCvJCxn1jVmUFW8jSSCcSZ

Bitcoin CASH BCH = qr2zj3lt0fq7dls8sgu0v2rzezaduvqh0yprh90wve

Ether ETH = 0x1f6d54981b2239075E028139111B57E6406F4F70

Thanx for ANY 1 Your CENT

Bumerang CARMA +Plus i make to you i swear god! you know if i say i make principial help you also how absolutley true

if some make some donation i paybck 150% to you how true i make normal to you if you help my situation

Okay if ths possible make ANY Cent via BTC Bitcoin To Address 1bit4q2YrtmqCvJCxn1jVmUFW8jSSCcSZ

Give you how make donation
i need pay hospital bill my fmily maybe some help my situation

Life how bumerng i sure2_.jpg

Sort:  

awesome i hope some help you also brother

Thanx for helps also together this we can i think

Tomorow i try sent you some cent

Okay thanx friend to inform me i try help you also future together we make some i think

Ok thanx for helps also to your carma

Congratulations @dubstepmy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dubstepmy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59