Update on Previous Posts

in #btc5 years ago

My previous post on the price of BTC - BTC - What's Your Take?

Previous cycle (cycle 2) over current cycle (cycle 3)
6.1.png

Log-log graph - Price vs Time
6.2.png

Current cycle only - Price vs Time
6.3.png

Complete graph (log scale) - Price vs Time
6.5.png

Current cycle (log scale) - Price vs Time
6.6.png


Slide1_RV1.jpg


Consider donating should this post have been of value:
BTC - 18atWSWrN2bDxNWeoc3Q68coQBEk69FvUY
ETH - 0x71844057eec156843af64b2b8021daf3615b0e06
LTC - LPji8igXQ1cqjhZDFZUYgEWvVshGVi4AA1


Untitled_rv5.png


3.6.jpg
PREsearch (My referral) - https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=454926

Sort:  

Really interesting view on things. It's hard to keep exponential models in mind when so much of our lives is linear.

So true @nealmcspadden

One thing that I have picked up is how impatient we can be. We expect everything to happen overnight and in this market it's the easiest way to lose money. If you'd only consider the long term trend we are only going one way and that's up :-)

I just need an alt season to recover my STEEM losses lol

I am sure it will come man! Steem is actually not a bad project and I've also lost some investing in it but at least got out in time. Will be buying back in over the next few months.

I've picked up a few tricks along the way one of them is the SBD attempt at a stable coin and the profits you can gain from it (almost guaranteed). Nothing massive but if +30% interests you SBD is a good bet.

I found this out when digging into how this platform work - Never Hold on to SBD! They Are Being Devalued At 583.8% Annually (48.65% Per Month).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54