BTCCORE? Where?

in #btc6 years ago

I will try to do very simple, but informative posts. Let it be my concept :)
So where to find for trade #BTCCORE?
Just go to https://compumatrix.co/#/market/BTCCORE_BTS
And yes, it is a decentralized exchange ( #DEX ) based on #BTS
#BTCCORE trading? - Yes!
#BTCCORE changing? - Yes!
See for yourself:
BTCCORE

+1264.81%

Proof? Easy!
Just go to the #DEX and you will see :)
Learn about #BTCCORE as easily as reading this post. Be sure, I'll show you soon.

Sort:  

Now that is where to find BTCs with large spreads. Seems like they're buying out those low priced bitcoins pretty fast as the ecosystem is being stabilized to match the current market prices.

it's all about #value. It's seems the market knows everything :)

Nice I like it! :) Krypto is the future... No way back! I am excited!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84