BITCOIN (BTC) ADVOCATES ARE WARNING OF MONEY LOSING ALL SENSE OF VALUE

in #btc5 years ago

Bitcoin (BTC) advocates are warning of money losing all sense of value as the United States weighs yet another giant stimulus package.

The U.S. would spend $400 billion on new stimulus measures to pay every adult $2,000 a month pocket under a new government plan.

Like I said earlier, I will never hold any Cryptocurrency for 24 hours. I will always continue with my smart trading logic. Once I have my zb.com App in my device, I am good to go.

Sort:  

US is in serious debt, adding these "stimulus package" are just another form of printing money.. it will affect the economy eventually.

No doubt, US economy will greatly feel the heat. I think their budget will be slashed to curb the negative effect.

!trdo

!giphy virus




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69