Architectural photography Contest WINNERS And 10 SBD Prize Pool For Next Week!

in #btc7 years ago

Architectural photography contest winners
architecture.jpg

Once again many amazing photographs. I love the huge diversity I am seeing from all the participants, while there were many beautiful photos I try to keep my selection diverse.

Congratulions to all the winners!

The prize pool stays at 10 SBD

Today is the last day for street photography
There might be a delay in the payout of the prizes as I am travelling to Belgium
Contest winners not in any specific order

20170317_123559_1506041313933.jpg

DSC_0474.jpg

Sort:  

How are you friends steemit hopefully still given the security and health.
And hopefully your days are fun, with your latest posts, which give a lot of inspiration and benefit to the loyal readers of Steemit.

@dash7 your many great posts. This is a very interesting and useful post, so it is my heart's intention to read and see in detail the posts you share. I voted and followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57