You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: XRP is about to surprise all of us! Elliott Wave analysis!

in #btc7 years ago

hi man, i'm learning too with haejin, could you do an update for xrp-btc, i have that strange triangle that i'm not sure of, just to see what you see in the charts...??
thx already!

Sort:  


here is what I see :)

and here is a close up on the smaller triangle

let me know if this helps. BUT please remember this is just one opinion form one person and I am still learning :) good luck and @haejin is the BEST!!!

Thx man, really appreciate! if you don't mind, i'll ask you from time to time... I'll try to post also when i get the hang of steemit too :)

I do not mind at all lol I would love to help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51