Can you make Money with Faucet payouts

in #btc6 years ago

Can you make Money with Faucet payouts?

So if been getting this question a lot lately.

“Can you make Money with Faucet payouts” there is a short answer to this and a longer version with an explanation.

I took it upon myself to try and test this “faucet payouts” on Mobile Android and desktop windows to test every bit of this to get the best answer.

As you all might know already there are many faucet apps, so I did some research and downloaded the top rated by many. Satoshi button, litecoin miner,LTC rewards Smart faucets and finally coinpot faucets app and coin base faucets.

In conjunction with faucets calming I did 24/7 browser mining on coinpot to get the maximum as they rewards a mining bonus.

I claimed as often as possible on all the currencies available (black coin, peercoin, doge, dash, BTC, ETH, POT, XPM, BTX, B3C,LTC) some can be claimed every 5 min.

I made a total of 0.18USD in 2 weeks.

So the short answer is NO. don’t do it. Your time is way more valuable than 0.0013254 GNT every 24hours.

Cheers,
Daladin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48