Cardano Cries 😭

in #btc6 years ago

Typically, I'm not one for alt coins. I've been mainly invested in ethereum with occasional Bitcoin purchases here and there. However, a while back I decided to jump down the alt coin rabbit hole and did my first trade on Binance.

My drug of choice - ADA. At the time, it was steadily rising. I like the project, team etc. so I said, what the heck? I bought in... At 66 cents. As most of you know, it had gone just a teensy bit downhill from there. We're currently sitting at $0.15 😭 That's the game for ya! Or just me...

Screenshot_20180317-143118_Binance.jpg

I have faith though! When life gets you down... HODL!

Hopefully, well see some gains in the near future. Until then, Keep calm and hodl on ✊
#hodlgang
DQmQWXY8zZpKj1AVDhye98XYChehacohJHQ1LsrWKfz67e2.gif

(gif courtesy of @letshodl)

Sort:  

Yeah, I've considered it. A friend of mine has made some gains with ICX. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25