You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC update 22.08.18

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

I'm really curious to see which scenario will play out. I don't actually mind the bear market, but when things move sideways for a seeming eternity it's definitely a bit depressing! Seems like we've been stuck in the 6000s for ages.

To be honest, I'd rather see us fall to 4200 than continue sidewinding like this, but I'm still patient enough to just keep posting on Steemit and learning more about crypto in general.

Sort:  

That is the attitude I wish to see in more people! Thanks for the comment.

Yes we need a sharp fall to 4200 or even 3300 to clear the market of weak hands. This will bring new players and old sellers back into the market and provide a more sustainable and stronger rally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56