You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💡Crypto Trading 101💡 Rule 1 - Correlation & Altcoin Seasonality

in #btc6 years ago

I did cock up on this post as i made a double bid which messed things up, i did not intend to do that, so i apologise for that, sorry. I will try to be more careful.

I'm new here and from what i have learnt you can't make money from the bots unless you own them, there is small opportunity in the first 30 mins of your post for making money and that was what i was trying to exploit as a test.

The main reason i'm using the bots is for the promotion, not to make cash.

I don't trust sending large $$$ to one of the bots like you have suggested for a promo, i feel that is too risky, i like to spread my cash around as will be explained in my money management article to come. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55