DOGE!! still dropping I think .. But about to EXPLODE!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #btc7 years ago

I present a chart that shows DOGE is correcting. This is normal and necessary.
now its just a matter of where its going and when will it turn up?

For me, I believe it could be following a downward channel. it looks like its abut to hit a final wave down (E) then proceed with shooting upwards.

PLEASE: Feel free to request as many coins as you want and I will try to get to all of them.

So let me know what you think about this post on the comments below!
Please follow me and check out my other posts I will do my best to post more!

WARNING!! This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

IF YOU LIKE MY POSTS OR HAVE FOUND THEM HELPFUL OR ENTERTAINING, Please Share!

Sort:  

I believe in Doge Coin.

Whoo let the Doge out ?

dogecoin will get back his glorious day very soon......

yes it will lol Please upvote and follow . It helps alot!

crypto's are the future, thanks, it's helpful..

thank you, if this is helpful please consider upvoting and following me :) it allows me to continue posting :)

If you already have done this, I thank you

Please follow me as well for news and latest updates about crypto
Thanks

@honeythief Thank you very very much for your generous upvote !

if you ever want an analysis please feel free to ask at anytime!
You are helping A LOT!

Love Your Analysis @Cryptosuf
Please follow me @asifgoraya123
I am a crypto trader analyst and researcher.
get latest news about bitcoin altcoins realtime,
I am a noob steemian please help me to build some good audience to present my content i hope you will enjoy it.
See you all there.

listo para la compra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79