BTC - Two scenarios

in #btc6 years ago
  • Currently a few patterns at play, but two that stand out are the large symmetric triangle and falling wedge
  • There are very striking similarities between the last three cycles, where they seem to mirror one another
  • If BTC breaks out on upside of the falling wedge, price will most likely be stopped at 8.4K and come down to 7.25K, which is the lower support of the triangle.
  • Next, do we break up or down out of the triangle? 
    • I personally hope we break up, since this is good for the long term, If price does break to the upside, the first major resistance will be at 10666
    • If price breaks down, then long term BTC will hit 4.74K. 
    • These price targets were derived using Ichimoku wave theory

If you like my content please follow me on twitter @cryptopeek

If you would like to chat, please join me on telegram https://t.me/cryptopeekpublic



Sort:  

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed 🙂

P.S.: My Recent Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67