Btc update

in #btc6 years ago

btc.PNG

The picture you are seeing is an old one I posted on my twitter account. There are two targets here, the first one got reached. At the time I hoped we would reach the last target, so that we could start our bullrun, this did not happen :(

btc6.PNG

As you see in the picture above we didn't hit our target. We were just a few dollar from reaching the minimum required to say it touched, but it didnt. I then realized there might be another resistance except from the big blue trendline. This trendline is in red and goes down over the chart from point B. This resistance did hold pretty good and we broke down from it. And in this case I will call that point D in my Elliott count.

In the picture below we have an updated more simple version of what I am explaining. The timeframe is 1D. I know my Ichi settings are off, but we aren't focusing on Ichi right now. I am expecting this retracement down from the pink trendline to continue. There is a possibility that we get a double bottom, and the bullish trend can continue, this is the place where I will start picking up alts and btc. When the bull run starts after completing the retracment we need to make sure to watch out for the resistance at the top, marked with red. If we fail to break this then that means the ABCDE count is possibly wrong and we are looking for another bottom, highly unlikely. The target, or buy zone is backed up by fib retracment, trend line support, and also EMA200. In other words this support will be hella strong.

Btc, my play.PNG

Sort:  

how long do you think untill it hits buy zone? what the timetable?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45